Obligatory “Who I Am” Post

A few weeks ago, I found myself starting to get “think-y.” I’m sure there’s a better word out there for it, but I haven’t been able to figure out quite what that word is. So I’ll stick with think-y for now.

I’ve always done most of my rambling on livejournal, but some of my recent thoughts haven’t really fit in with what I use livejournal for. So, therefore, I’m starting something new. Somewhere that I can ramble about things that are more random. Theatre, fandom, technology, school, etc. Anything I come up with.

I’m also not planning on worrying about offending people. If you don’t like my opinions, sorry. Sort of. As my networking instructor has said many times, “The only thing pc here is the computer.” And since I use a Mac, you may not even get that much. I certainly won’t be going out of my way to offend anyone, but if it happens, it happens. I’ve spent enough time worrying about staying neutral. I like to argue, as hard as it may be to believe sometimes, but I need to have opinions to argue about.

So here goes!

Leave a Reply

